Deleting your account permanently removes your account and associated personal information according to our Data Deletion Policy. This cannot be undone.
You are signed out immediately, the account can no longer be used, and deletion of your personal data begins right away.
Sign in to delete my accountEmail checkpointchampsmain@gmail.com from the address on your account and we will process the deletion for you.